​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Home | Contact Us | Locations

Locations

Houston (Corporate Headquarters)

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
333 Clay Street,
Suite 2800 - Three Allen Center
Houston, Texas 77002 - USA
Call      :   +1-832-924-4150           Fax      :   +1-832-294-4151

Gerard Reumer, CEO & President
Mail      :   greumer@newsco.ca     
Imran Maniar, CFO
Mail      :  imaniar@newsco.ca
Rhonna Brock, HR Manager
Mail      :  rbrock@newsco.ca

Back to top

Canada

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Steve Dallison, Country Manager
7000 Railway St SE,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 3A8
Call      :   403-243-2331           Fax      :   403-243-2563
Toll Free      :  (888) 243-2330
Mail      :   sdallison@newsco.ca     Mail      :   sales@newsco.ca

Back to top

India

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Jatin Mavani, Country Manager India
501, Alpha,
Hiranandani Gardens,
Powai, Mumbai
India - 400076
Call      :   +91 22 40351888
Fax      :   +91 22 40351889
Mail      :   newscoindia@newsco.ca

Back to top

USA


Mid-Continent Region

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Nate Harris, General Manager - Mid Continent
900 Old Hwy 105 W
Conroe, Texas 77304
Call      :  +1-713-304-9631
Mail      :   nharris@newsco.ca

Back to top

Rocky Mountain Region

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
JR Boyles, General Manager - US Rockies
7197 Derrick Drive
Casper, Wyoming 82604
Call      :  307-232-6336
Mail      :   jboyles@newsco.ca

Back to top

USA Motor Manufacturing

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Joe Ficken, Global Engineering Manager
7197 Derrick Drive
Casper, Wyoming 82604
Call      :  307-232-6336
Fax      :  307-232-6337
Mail      :         :   jficken@newsco.ca

Back to top

Peru

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Corey Campbell, Acting General Manager
TalleresUnidosMz.
A Lote 11 Zona Industrial-Talara
Call      :   51-73-383480
Mail      :   ccampbell@newsco.ca
Mail      :   sales@newsco.ca

Back to top

Russia

Newsco International Energy Services Inc.
Igor Skrypnik, Country Manager
21 Industrial St. Building #5,
West Industrial Area Panel 11,
Nizhnevartovsk, Russia
RU 628616
Call      :   +7 3466 31-01-58
Fax      :   +7 3466 31-01-50
Website      :   Newsco International Energy Services Cyprus Ltd.
Mail      :   newscorussia@newsco.ca

Back to top

 

  Canada
  India
  USA
  Peru
  Russia

For general inquiries: info@newsco.ca

For other international inquiries:

Gerard Reumer: greumer@newsco.ca